Rebirth ; The Remembering.

Posted: June 20, 2015 in Uncategorized

The Grey Sylph

Hi, dearies, I’m sorry I haven’t posted for a while, don’t worry, I have a very good excuse this time.. *mops forehead*. So, two weeks ago, ehn, I had malaria and typhoid, last week, the malaria cleared, and it remained only the typhoid, but your home girl was sha managing. That is how, earlier this week o, I got another bout of fever and nausea, and when my father heard, guy just went,

” I hope you are not pregnant”.

Biko, how do you respond to that. O ye parents of little faith.

Turns out it was GIT infection, my days of buka chop chop are over.
So, here I am, on my sick bed, recuperating, when an old friend, a very good friend, if I may add sends me a story, and oh dear me, ah wuz so blown away, I wheedled my way into sharing it on here…

View original post 676 more words

Leave a Reply

