Jus’ catching up

Posted: October 26, 2013 in Uncategorized

*strolls in* …so, that is how the day went oh, my sister… Oh, hi people!!! 😀 Its being quite a while, eh? I’ve been a tad busy recently. So much has happened this last couple of days. You know, making good use of the time.

I went for a book launch and boy, was I inspired?! I saw so many friends I hadn’t seen in a while, no thanks to the ongoing strike. I didn’t realize how much I had missed school until I saw these beautiful people. ^.^

I just want to specially thank my friends for all the words of encouragement. I had no idea I had such a large audience! I feel so “gingered up”! Thank you all and GOD bless.

*I’m cooking up ’em words for the lunch break and trust me, its going to be a fine meal!* 😉

Leave a Reply

