L’Amour

Posted: September 27, 2013 in Uncategorized

((pssst! hello y’all, so, amma be reeling out some mushy love notes now. Here is one to munch on! ENJOY! *creeps back into the shadows*))

<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

I can’t say everything is okay. I don’t know what it is, but it hangs cleaves onto the air that I breathe. I sit, starring into space, my mind drifts to memories treasured by its lone self… drifting, reminiscing through the night.

As I looked on, I caught something from the side of my eye, dashing directly at me! Before I could move my 53KG body mass, it hit me. Pierced through my ribs and rested on my poor heart.

Words sipped out of it, gradually at first, it seemed to be healing my bleeding heart. I looked at it… It was a cupid’s arrow, shot to deliver words from my lover!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

My love is not a feeling, its the air that I breathe,

the words I speak from the breath of my being, pouring forth from my lips

Its the spark we give, with our eyes.

Its the mutual understanding understood by minds interwoven by fabrics, love

Its the words we speak through the silence of the night

walking side by side, your hand in mine

Love is me feeling what you feel, even though we are distance-weak

sensing the very twitch of your lips

Love sends my love over the seas, wrapping you up in its gentle breeze

My love is reason. It’s the reason I love the way I do, in n’ out of season

My love will heal you deep inside, till all you see, hear n’ breathe is love

My love’d protect you, keeping your very toes from the harm of stones

Lavishing on you everything that I have,everything that I am, my very being

My love is here to stay, stronger than yesterday

My love’dย  follow you a hundred more years

Till you acknowledge and grow in love… in my love

And my love’d follow you, pursue and chase you

Till all you are is love, it will follow through

I need, want and desire you.

My Love, my love’d woo you

And I shall prove to you my love

Give you more than half my kingdom

I’d give you my only treasure

My heartbeat, my highest bid… My son

I’d give to you my son…

And in this marriage of our hearts,

There shall be no “Till death do us part”

You shall be my son’s very fair bride

and he, your Always n’ Forever

…...THIS IS MY GREAT ROMANCE……

IMG-20130913-WA0015

Comments
  1. febi says:

    Awwww i love this, definitely something i can relate to. Keep up the good work girl and I’m proud of you.

  2. smish says:

    welldone,my hopeless romantic, welldone…almost had me drooling for a moment there. but,erhm…romance is for the weak! *flexes biceps* -_- hmm hmm…lool nice one tho ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. sewa says:

    hmmn…*coughs* *wink wink* l LOVE! More please! Prettty please!

  4. A calm and colourful love poem! Coooooooool!

  5. After reading blogs for about two hours, eyes aching and fingers tired, I came across this. It takes a lotta juice to leave such a taste in my mouth. It seemed like my heart and your words were dancing irresistibly to a symphony played to perfection by love itself… And why not, its about LOVE Himself.
    I’m proud to be a follower of your blog, mi lady. ร…rigato.

Leave a Reply

